Zyra's front page //// CATEGORIES //// ETHOS //// Libertarian stuff //// site index

PUNK at www.zyra.org.uk

Punk Planet - was http://www.punkplanet.com/ - cybersquatted

Punk Page.net

Ring of Punk (was http://www.nano.nu/rop/)

UK SUBS

dead shop

Blue Banana

Mean and Green

Truffle Shuffle

Body Jewellery Shop

C Mega Mall

Attitude Clothing

Punky Fish

Fresh Trends - Body piercing jewellery

Punk77.co.uk

Punk-information.com

Everything But The Music

New Rock Shoes

World Wide PUNK directory - was http://www.worldwidepunk.com/

ARGOTH.co.uk Goth and Punk shop - No, it's not Argos!

www.punkhooligan.net - It's old skool punk clothing and accessories

Rockin' Rina's Women of 1970s Punk - was http://www.comnet.ca/~rina/

PUNK magazine

Road to Ruin - punk shop - was www.roadtoruin.net

Punk 4 Life - was www.punk4life.co.uk

Beeunique.co.uk
You can also locate and purchase the "Special Effects USA" hair colour range in the UK which carries some UV reactive colours!

Unix Punx - was www.unixpunx.org

Soho's Clothing

Punk Rock Direct

Jettison Idol - was http://www.jettisonidol.cjb.com

The Abortion Squad

GATC - was http://www.yan1.karoo.net

Unterwölfen.de- was www.unterwoelfen.de

Punk Rock Shop.co.uk

Minnesota Punk - domain http://www.mnpunk.com/latestnews.html gone!

The Axe

Hellkat Clothing - was http://www.hellkatclothing.com/

Punkers Digest 'Zine - Punk music 'zine from Australia

House of the Rising Punk

Punk International - was http://www.punkinternational.com/

Pritty in Punk (was http://www.kandy.net/pritty/)

Ethos PVC - was www.ethospvc.co.uk

Punk Passions

Boston Punk - was www.bostonpunk.net

Poison Ivy - was http://www.poison-ivy-online.com/

A History of Punk

Ms Octopus' Canuck Punk (was http://www.geocities.com/SunsetStrip/Alley/8941/) - Geocities again.

punkmusic.com

F.F.B. Designs

punkbands.com

www.ukpunkers.com - gone

The Quintessential Punk - was http://www.film.queensu.ca/Critical/Chamberlain4.html

DIY-punk

http://punkandoi.free.fr

Punk Core Records

FunkyShop

TrashSurfin'

Dislocate.co.uk - gone?DirtBag Clothing

L.A.O. - was http://www.laowillrise.com

Also see Alternative Market , Hair Stuff , and various other stuff.

Not forgetting DirtBag - the online Punk clothing store!

MORE TO BE ADDED. e-mail

pUNK